Beginning of autumn

Autumn is here and thus the end of the season at the harbour for the time being. The warm weather is slowly over and preparations for the winter season are underway. Here is another impression of the boat leaving the harbour with a clear view of the Westhafen Tower. ⚓️ We can’t wait for spring […]

Gutleut-Tage

We are looking forward to be part of the opening of the GUTLEUT-TAGE next Saturday, September 4, 2021! With a harbor tour starting at 8 pm we would like to give a little insight into the Westhafen and the real estate at the harbor and share interesting facts about the history of the harbor. Do […]

Welcome!

Probably the most beautiful part of a rental for us is the apartment handover. It is always a great pleasure for us to welcome new tenants and neighbors to the harbor and hand over the keys to their new apartment. This week, too, there will be a handover and a move-in at the harbor. Welcome […]

Rented!

We are happy to announce the successful renting of a wonderful apartment in the Karpfenweg with a fantastic view of the river. Welcome to the new tenants!

Happy Easter!

Dear Westhafen residents, dear readers, we wish you a happy Easter and a wonderful time with your family. The beginning of spring is already behind us, we are looking forward to many hours of sunshine and pleasant temperatures at our port. At the beginning of April we may also welcome new neighbors at the Westhafen, […]

Mobiler Zuwachs!

Mainwesthafen hat mobilen Zuwachs erhalten! Unser neuer Bulli im Mainwesthafen Design bietet viel Platz und hat Sven schon treu auf die ersten Reisen begleitet! Hast Du uns schon entdeckt? #sayhi      

Herbstbeginn

Der Herbst ist da und somit erstmal Saisonende am Hafen 🍂 Das warme Wetter ist langsam vorbei und die Vorbereitungen für die Winterzeit sind am Laufen. Hier nochmal ein Eindruck beim Auslaufen mit dem Boot und freiem Blick auf den Westhafen Tower. ⚓️ Wir können den Frühling und die nächste Saison schon gar nicht abwarten […]

Gutleut-Tage

Wir freuen uns nächsten Samstag, am 4. September 2021, bei der Eröffnung der GUTLEUT-TAGE dabei zu sein! Mit einem Hafenrundgang ab 20 Uhr möchten wir einen kleinen Einblick in den Westhafen ⚓️ und die Immobilien 🏘 am Hafen geben und dabei interessante Facts zu der Geschichte des Hafens teilen. Habt Ihr Lust dabei zu sein? […]

Wohnungsübergabe

Der wahrscheinlich schönste Teil einer Vermietung ist für uns mitunter die Wohnungsübergabe. Es freut uns immer wieder sehr, neue Mieter und Nachbarn am Hafen begrüßen zu dürfen und die Schlüssel zu Ihrer neuen Wohnung zu überreichen. Auch diese Woche findet eine Übergabe und ein Umzug am Hafen statt. Herzlich Willkommen bei schönstem Sonnenschein!

Vermietung im Karpfenweg

Wir freuen uns über die erfolgreiche Vermietung einer herrlichen Wohnung im Karpfenweg mit traumhaften Mainblick. Herzlich Willkommen an die neuen Mieter!